Search
  • 0ddfisch

Something Crafty This Way Comes - A Dark Arts A-Faire


MadArt Gallery

2727 S. 12th St.

St. Louis, MO 63118

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 3RD, at 11am - 4pm

Come out to see this anti-craft show in St. Louis!

------- I'll be selling more eyeballs on forks and in tea cups! --------

Here's a list of who will be there:

Adamo Studios - www.facebook.com/adamostudios

Amorticious - www.amorticious.com

Anoma Creative

Bearded Frida - www.etsy.com/shop/beardedfrida/

Bijoux - www.bijouxstlou.com

Caterwaul www.etsy.com/shop/caterwaulshop/

Cricket and Crow - www.facebook.com/cricketandcrow

Curious Cat Clothing - www.curiouscatclothing.com

Designs by Myranda - www.designsbymyranda.com

Down the Rabbit Hole - http://m.facebook.com/downtherabbitholevintage/

Earth Woman Creations

Fleur de Lou - www.facebook.com/fleurdeloustl/

GeekNest - www.geeknest.etsy.com

Happy Camper Studio - www.facebook.com/feleciahappycamperstudio/

HVS Metalworks and Art - www.facebook.com/Hess-Van-Schlemer-Metalworks-Art-Designs-970516603069511/

Indian Sunshine - www.facebook.com/indiansunshinecrafts/

Kussin Katie - www.kussinkatie.com

Lotus Colour - www.etsy.com/shop/lotuscolour

Made by Avonlea (aka Girls Shoot Too!) - www.facebook.com/aviemadeit

Mermaid Scout - www.etsy.com/shop/

Nikki Leeper, Artist - www.facebook.com/nleeper.illustration/

ODDFISCH - www.oddfisch.com

Prettydark - www.etsy.com/shop/prettydark

RobotsDestroy - www.robotsdestroy.com

RowanOOAK Designs - www.rowanOOAK.com

Scarlett and Maria - www.scarlettandmaria.com

Smash Willow & Skye - https://m.facebook.com/smashleyproductions

Sniff n Sketch Art - https://www.facebook.com/SniffNSketch/

Spiral Fae Accents - https://www.facebook.com/spiralfae

Waterbearer Enterprises - https://www.facebook.com/waterbearerartisansanspaproducts/

Zoe Nicholson Fine Art - www.facebook.com/zoenicholsonartist


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Something Crafty This Way Comes...

MARK YOUR CALENDARS! December 2nd 2018 MAD ART Gallery 2727 S. 12st 11am - 4pm Art, performances and fortune tellers! Still looking for an eyeball? Come get one for Thanksgiving or a Christmas present